Joe Perkins
Session 247

Forsyth County Sheriff's Office

110 East Courthouse Square

Cumming, GA 30040


770-781-3063 - Office

678-758-4235 - Cell

jfperkins@forsythco.com

Keith Zgonc

Session 224
Sandy Springs Police Department
7840 Roswell Rd. Suite 301
Sandy Springs, GA 30350

770-551-6930  - ​ Cell
kzgonc@sandyspringsga.gov

Grady Sanford

Session 242
Forsyth County Sheriff's Office
100 East Courthouse Square
Cumming, GA 30040

770-205-4671 - Office
404-274-6088 - Cell
gdsanford@forsythco.com

Keith Zgonc

Historian

Training Coordinator

Joseph "JT" Ricketson

Session 223
Georgia Bureau of Investigation
108 Woodlawn Drive
Perry, GA 31069

478-987-4545 - Office
478-256-8009 - Cell
j.t.ricketson@gbi.ga.gov

Treasurer

Immediate Past President

Terry Sosebee

Session 203
Georgia Bureau of Investigations (Retired)


770-843-3074 - Cell
terry.sosebee@yahoo.com

Executive Board Members

Mark Scott

Session 194
Americus Police Department
119 S Lee Street
Americus, GA 31709

229-924-3677 - Office

229-591-3310 - Cell
mscott@americusga.gov


Terry Sosebee

2nd Vice President

Keith Zgonc

President

1st Vice President

Chaplain

Secretary

 Jimmy Stevens

Session 219
Savannah-Chatham Metro Police (retired)
2213 Woodside Crossing
Savannah
, GA 31405

912-210-1013 - Cell
treasurer@gafbinaa.org


F.B.I. Atlanta

3000 Flowers Road South


Atlanta, GA 30341

770-216-3000 - Office

Tony Bailey
Session 242

Powder Springs Police Department
1114 Richard D. Sailors Pkwy

PO Box 46

Powder Springs, GA 30127
470-955-9786 - Cell
tbailey@cityofpowdersprings.org