Keith Zgonc

Session 224
Smyrna Police Department
2646 Atlanta Road
Smyrna, GA 30080

678-631-5100 - Office
kzgonc@smyrnaga.gov

Terry Sosebee

Session 203
Georgia Bureau of Investigations (Retired)


770-843-3074 - Cell
terry.sosebee@yahoo.com

Chaplain

Terry Sosebee
Keith Zgonc

Treasurer

Kristen Paulling

Ryan Rush

F.B.I. Atlanta
3000 Flowers Road South

Atlanta, GA 30341
770-216-3000 - Office

kcpualling@fbi.gov

rrush@fbi.gov

Keith Zgonc

Training Coordinator

Historian

President

Executive Board Members

Joseph "JT" Ricketson

Session 223
Georgia Bureau of Investigation
108 Woodlawn Drive
Perry, GA 31069

478-987-4545 - Office
478-256-8009 - Cell
j.t.ricketson@gbi.ga.gov

Immediate Past President

1st Vice President

Secretary

2nd Vice President

Vacant


Tony Bailey
Session 242

Powder Springs Police Department
(Retired)

106 Lakeview Lane

Hiram, GA 30141
470-955-9786 - Cell
tbailey@providetheservice.com

Joe Perkins
Session 247

Forsyth County Sheriff's Office

110 East Courthouse Square

Cumming, GA 30040

770-781-3063 - Office

678-758-4235 - Cell

jfperkins@forsythco.com

Joseph Bennett
Session 248

Smyrna Police Department

2626 Atlanta Road

Smyrna, GA 30080


770-367-7133 - Office

jbennett@smyrnaga.gov

 Jimmy Stevens

Session 219
Savannah-Chatham Metro Police (retired)
2213 Woodside Crossing
Savannah
, GA 31405

912-210-1013 - Cell
treasurer@gafbinaa.org