Keith Zgonc

Session 224
Smyrna Police Department
2646 Atlanta Road
Smyrna, GA 30080

678-631-5100 - Office
kzgonc@smyrnaga.gov

President

Treasurer

Keith Zgonc
Keith Zgonc

Immediate Past President

Historian

Joseph Bennett
Session 248

Smyrna Police Department

2626 Atlanta Road

Smyrna, GA 30080


770-367-7133 - Office

jbennett@smyrnaga.gov

Secretary

Executive Board Members

1st Vice President

2nd Vice President

Terry Sosebee
Keith Zgonc

Tony Bailey
Session 242

Chief of Police
(Retired)

106 Lakeview Lane

Hiram, GA 30141
470-955-9786 - Cell
President@gafbinaa.org

Training Coordinator

Chaplain

Edward D. Lacey III

Session 201
Ellijay Police Department
197 North Main Street
Ellijay
, GA 30540

706-635-7430 ext. 101
edlacey@ellijay.com


Joe Perkins
Session 247

Forsyth County Sheriff's Office

110 East Courthouse Square

Cumming, GA 30040

770-781-3063 - Office

678-758-4235 - Cell

1stVP@gafbinaa.org

Mike Wilson

Session 219
Dalton Police Department
1738 Boyles Mill Rd NE

Dalton, GA 30721

706-264-5284

treasurer@gafbinaa.org

Joseph "JT" Ricketson

Session 223
Director of Code Enforcement
Macon-Bibb County


478-803-0470 - Office
478-832-2506 - Cell
secretary@gafbinaa.org

Robert W. Bryan

Session 249
Statesboro Police Department
25 W Grady St
Statesboro, Ga 30458

912-212-2302 - Office
912-531-1331 - Cell
2ndVP@gafbinaa.org

Christy Parker

Ryan Rush

F.B.I. Atlanta
3000 Flowers Road South

Atlanta, GA 30341
770-216-3000 - Office

cmparker@fbi.gov

rrush@fbi.gov